Full episodes of the American Horror Story season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of American Horror Story season 1 tv series in high quality and low size, without torrents and registration! We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to American Horror Story (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8) TV Show.

Stream NOW
American Horror Story season 1 poster WATCH NOW

Complete S01

The first episode of the Drama, Horror, Mystery series American Horror Story (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8) was released in 2011-10-05 by FX. The TV show was created by Ryan Murphy and directed by Ryan Murphy. Actors in the cast include Denis O'Hare, Dylan McDermott, Connie Britton, Evan Peters, Taissa Farmiga, Jessica Lange, Anthony Ruivivar, Jamie Brewer. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is 8.2/ 10. Series awards - Won 2 Golden Globes. Another 98 wins & 264 nominations..

Series info

The first season of American Horror Story was well received by television critics and fans. The cast was generally praised, particularly Jessica Lange and Frances Conroy. The series drew consistently high ratings for the FX network, ending its first season as the biggest new cable series of the year. The first season was nominated for various industry awards, including the Golden Globe Award for Best Television Series – Drama. In addition, Lange won the Golden Globe for Best Supporting Actress, the Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Drama Series, and the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Miniseries or a Movie. Conroy was also nominated for the Supporting Actress Emmy.

American Horror Story season 1 direct download links

Episode Guide



air date: 2011-10-05

A therapist and his family move across the country to escape their troubled past but quickly discover that their new home comes with its own horrific baggage.


Home Invasion

air date: 2011-10-12

Vivien and Violet get themselves caught in a dangerous situation. Meanwhile, Ben goes back to Boston to fix a mistake that he made.


Murder House

air date: 2011-10-19

Vivien learns the horrific truth about the house’s first residents and Ben’s visitor causes him to further unravel about what really happened in the haunted house. Constance and Moira have their history revealed.


Halloween, Pt. 1

air date: 2011-10-26

The line between the living and the dead blurs on Halloween. Two of the house’s previous residents give the Harmons decorating advice.


Halloween, Pt. 2

air date: 2011-11-02

Tate comes face to face with his past, and Ben and Vivien are haunted by a new houseguest before Halloween night comes to an end.


Piggy, Piggy

air date: 2011-11-09

Constance enlists Violet’s assistance with Tate. Ben helps a new patient confront his fears.


Open House

air date: 2011-11-16

Moira persuades a buyer to make an offer while Constance and Larry work against her efforts.


Rubber Man

air date: 2011-11-23

The man in the rubber suit is revealed.


Spooky Little Girl

air date: 2011-11-30

One of history’s most famous murder victims pays the house a visit. Constance discovers more of Tate’s bad behavior.


Smoldering Children

air date: 2011-12-07

Violet learns about the rules of the house. The truth about Larry’s condition is explained. Constance is interrogated by the police.



air date: 2011-12-14

Vivien gives birth. Tate and Violet attempt to rid the house of some of its ghosts for good.



air date: 2011-12-21

In the aftermath of family tragedy, Ben tries to take his child out of the Murder House. Meanwhile, Violet and Vivien accustom themselves to their new living arrangements, Constance raises Tate’s child as her own and a new family buys the house.

American Horror Story season 1 backdropsAmerican Horror Story season 1 backdrops

American Horror Story season 1 trailer